12445 Old O’Connor Road San Antonio – TX 78233

(210) 653-1324

(210) 653-6127

admin@jcstoddard.com

Contact Us

Ron Dorsey

ron@jcstoddard.com
Estimating and Project Management

Zach Warren

zach@jcstoddard.com
Estimating and Project Management

Ginger Goddiess

accounting@jcstoddard.com
Accounting

Shelley Rappmund

shelley@jcstoddard.com
Office Manager, Human Resources, and Safety

Curt Stoddard

jcs@jcstoddard.com
Project Principals/Vice President

Trichia Stoddard-Ramirez

trichia@jcstoddard.com
Project Principals/Vice President

Curtis Stoddard

curtis@jcstoddard.com
President, CEO